top of page

Over the moon ;]

I've got the most amazing project ever and now I finally got the chance to share it after all those weeks of hard work! =]

I've been asked to design and draw a backdrop for St.Mikes churchs Sunday school in Southfields, London. The "mural" will put smile on kiddies face every Sunday from now on. Its been shown for the first time this morning - in fact, it was the first time for me to take a look at it as well. It was super exciting, overwhelming, there were laughing and crying, adoration and admiration. =]

It was an amazing experience from the very first minute!! Im really grateful for this opportunity and I can still hardly believe its actually done!

Here you can find some photos of the setup and the event this morning! Enjoy!


All original artwork and content is copyright KatuDesign unless otherwise stated. All Rights Reserved.

 

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Pinterest Clean Grey
bottom of page